Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hubert Wingate

Hubert Wingate

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Wingate
"When was very professional took care of all my needs answered all my questions great experience thank you"
Profile photo of Dan Hoffmann

Dan Hoffmann

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Hoffmann
"Kareemy always takes care of my insurance needs and in a prompt and courteous fashion."
Profile photo of Abram OLeary

Abram OLeary

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abram OLeary
"They were very easy to deal with and the price was quite competitive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maria Gagnon

Maria Gagnon

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gagnon
"I have worked with Gwen and her team through my business. I had a client that was doing a refinance with me ( I am a residential mortgage lender) and the clients home owners agent was Gwen. In my position I work with lots of agents and Gwen was great. She got on everything quickly and got me exactly what I needed."
Profile photo of Steve Stachoviak

Steve Stachoviak

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Stachoviak
"Switched to State farm after the quote I received from Emily, better coverage for my home and auto insurance for less than I was paying at Nationwide, I now have farm coverage with them also, the folks at this office are very helpful and great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Webb

Chris Webb

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Webb
"Gwen, Kareeme, and Emily are an amazing team! When you're shopping for insurance you're not just another quote. They get to know you so they can find the best product for you. Kareeme saved me ~$400 when I switched my auto over, and with better coverage! However, it's not all about saving, it's about making sure that you're insured and covered appropriately! I highly recommend them to friends and family. If you're currently looking for insurance, then be sure to give them a chance to review and compare your policy today! You'll only be disappointed that you didn't reach out sooner!"
Profile photo of Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Miller
"Always responsive and provides the needed info in detail."
Profile photo of SEL Orra

SEL Orra

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SEL Orra
"Amazing customer service. Kareeme Webb and everyone in that office really makes you feel comfortable. They take their time to provide you with the best coverage and if you're confused about anything, they clarify everything. Not to mention how clean and inviting the office is."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Richards

Jeffrey Richards

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Richards
"The Gwen Mitchell State Farm team goes above and beyond! Thanks so much for finding the best rates on my home & auto’s!"
Profile photo of John Gauld

John Gauld

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gauld
"I recently switched to State Farm after being with USAA for twenty years, and I can confidently say it's been one of the best decisions I've made for my insurance needs. Gwen Mitchell, my insurance agent, has been nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I reached out, Gwen has been incredibly attentive, proactive, and thorough in addressing any concerns or questions I had. Her professionalism and dedication are truly commendable. She took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, ensuring that my policy was tailored perfectly to provide the coverage I required. What sets Gwen apart is her exceptional level of customer service. She goes above and beyond to promptly resolve any issues and consistently exceeds my expectations. Her knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry are evident, and she patiently guided me through every step of the process, making sure I was fully informed and comfortable with my policy decisions. Switching insurance providers can be daunting, but Gwen made the transition seamless and stress-free. I only wish I had made the switch sooner. Thanks to Gwen's exceptional service, I now have the peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are in the hands of a reliable and trustworthy professional. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about your needs and provides top-notch service, I highly recommend Gwen. She is an asset to State Farm and undoubtedly one of the best agents I've had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of King's Kid Publishing

King's Kid Publishing

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King's Kid Publishing
"Kareeme did absolutely amazing with my policy! I would highly recommend working with such a great office. You won’t be disappointed :)"
Profile photo of Alan Harris

Alan Harris

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Harris
"We were hit by another car back in April. We decided to go through the insurance company of the person that was at fault. What a mistake. We finally had enough of their run around when we went to our State Farm rep. We sat with Kareeme today and she immediately began to make phone calls to the appropriate persons and got everything moving toward a resolution. It was such a relief to know that we have a great team on our side in situations like this! Thank you team and especially Kareeme!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bollinger

Joshua Bollinger

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bollinger
"What an awesome team that goes above and beyond to see that you are taken care of. Thank you for all the help you have provided to ensure my home is taken care of!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Knowledgeable, always helpful!"
Profile photo of James Ford

James Ford

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ford
"Great Team Great Place and Get Coverage Soon your family depends on it!"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"I have been with State Farm for many years and haven’t had any problems getting the help and information I needed. Gwen and her agents are wonderful."
Profile photo of Satonya Gantt

Satonya Gantt

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Satonya Gantt
"Great rates"
Profile photo of D Glover

D Glover

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Glover
"I've been a loyal customer to this particular office before Gwen took over. It was only right to continue my business with her. I recommend her to everyone I know"
Profile photo of Freddie Noel

Freddie Noel

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Noel
"All of the ladies at the Gwen Mitchell agency are amazing to work with. They’re always extremely helpful, efficient and friendly! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of bret campbell

bret campbell

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bret campbell
"Great place to do business."
Profile photo of MrMspinks1

MrMspinks1

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrMspinks1
"Great and friendly service and will go above and beyond for you"
Profile photo of Michael Pacak

Michael Pacak

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pacak
"Very professional, glad I made this move, with this company, Gwen Mitchell and the rest of the crew do an absolute fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Jillian Barrick

Jillian Barrick

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Barrick
"Thank you, Gwen, for your kind, personable, and professional help! Much appreciated. 😊"
Profile photo of Rich Bashore

Rich Bashore

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Bashore
"Ive been with Gwen and Enily for 2 years and I have to say Ive never been happier. Fantastic customer service, professionalism and value. I can not recommend them high enough!"
Profile photo of Andy Kertesz

Andy Kertesz

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Kertesz
"New agent and new company for me. Friendly staff, great pricing, and easy to work with.."