Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Gauld

John Gauld

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gauld
"I recently switched to State Farm after being with USAA for twenty years, and I can confidently say it's been one of the best decisions I've made for my insurance needs. Gwen Mitchell, my insurance agent, has been nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I reached out, Gwen has been incredibly attentive, proactive, and thorough in addressing any concerns or questions I had. Her professionalism and dedication are truly commendable. She took the time to understand my specific needs and preferences, ensuring that my policy was tailored perfectly to provide the coverage I required. What sets Gwen apart is her exceptional level of customer service. She goes above and beyond to promptly resolve any issues and consistently exceeds my expectations. Her knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry are evident, and she patiently guided me through every step of the process, making sure I was fully informed and comfortable with my policy decisions. Switching insurance providers can be daunting, but Gwen made the transition seamless and stress-free. I only wish I had made the switch sooner. Thanks to Gwen's exceptional service, I now have the peace of mind knowing that my insurance needs are in the hands of a reliable and trustworthy professional. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about your needs and provides top-notch service, I highly recommend Gwen. She is an asset to State Farm and undoubtedly one of the best agents I've had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of King's Kid Publishing

King's Kid Publishing

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King's Kid Publishing
"Kareeme did absolutely amazing with my policy! I would highly recommend working with such a great office. You won’t be disappointed :)"
Profile photo of Alan Harris

Alan Harris

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Harris
"We were hit by another car back in April. We decided to go through the insurance company of the person that was at fault. What a mistake. We finally had enough of their run around when we went to our State Farm rep. We sat with Kareeme today and she immediately began to make phone calls to the appropriate persons and got everything moving toward a resolution. It was such a relief to know that we have a great team on our side in situations like this! Thank you team and especially Kareeme!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bollinger

Joshua Bollinger

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bollinger
"What an awesome team that goes above and beyond to see that you are taken care of. Thank you for all the help you have provided to ensure my home is taken care of!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Knowledgeable, always helpful!"
Profile photo of James Ford

James Ford

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ford
"Great Team Great Place and Get Coverage Soon your family depends on it!"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"I have been with State Farm for many years and haven’t had any problems getting the help and information I needed. Gwen and her agents are wonderful."
Profile photo of Satonya Gantt

Satonya Gantt

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Satonya Gantt
"Great rates"
Profile photo of D Glover

D Glover

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Glover
"I've been a loyal customer to this particular office before Gwen took over. It was only right to continue my business with her. I recommend her to everyone I know"
Profile photo of Freddie Noel

Freddie Noel

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Noel
"All of the ladies at the Gwen Mitchell agency are amazing to work with. They’re always extremely helpful, efficient and friendly! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of bret campbell

bret campbell

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bret campbell
"Great place to do business."
Profile photo of MrMspinks1

MrMspinks1

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrMspinks1
"Great and friendly service and will go above and beyond for you"
Profile photo of Michael Pacak

Michael Pacak

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pacak
"Very professional, glad I made this move, with this company, Gwen Mitchell and the rest of the crew do an absolute fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Jillian Barrick

Jillian Barrick

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Barrick
"Thank you, Gwen, for your kind, personable, and professional help! Much appreciated. 😊"
Profile photo of Rich Bashore

Rich Bashore

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Bashore
"Ive been with Gwen and Enily for 2 years and I have to say Ive never been happier. Fantastic customer service, professionalism and value. I can not recommend them high enough!"
Profile photo of Andy Kertesz

Andy Kertesz

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Kertesz
"New agent and new company for me. Friendly staff, great pricing, and easy to work with.."
Profile photo of Sean Malone

Sean Malone

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Malone
"Great service, easy to work with. Guided me through filing a claim. No hassle with rental car claim. What more can you ask for?"
Profile photo of Matt Feck

Matt Feck

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Feck
"Friendly place nice people to"
Profile photo of Bill Amato

Bill Amato

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Amato
"Just an overall bad experience. Communication is horrible. I was almost a $500 a month customer but now I am a $0 a month customer."
Profile photo of Terri Palmer

Terri Palmer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Palmer
"Gwen is always quick to answer questions and solve my insurance problems. She is a great agent."
Profile photo of Samantha Nevel

Samantha Nevel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Nevel
"We use State Farm for personal and business insurance. We have had amazing experience with Emily! She always makes us feel like a priority and not just a transaction. I refer anyone I can to Emily as she has helped us tremendously!"
Profile photo of Ben Yoder

Ben Yoder

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Yoder
"Gwen and the Team take great care of us. Always quick with any requests. Thank you! Patrick and Ben Yoder Brothers Lawn & Snow, LLC"
Profile photo of Heidi Bernholtz

Heidi Bernholtz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Bernholtz
"Emily, "Thank you for putting in the extra effort during this hard time in my life. I understand that we had lots of questions and it isn't easy, but we truly appreciates it. You are a valuable member of Gwen’d team, and your positive attitude has helped us to continue to feel comfortable with this horrible time. Emily you are a GREAT asset to Gwen’s office. A huge THANK YOU !!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Althauser

Kathryn Althauser

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Althauser
"Gwen is so dedicated to getting her clients the very best rates and educating them on what coverage they need to feel fully protected. If you think you are paying to much for car insurance your probably are! Give her a call and she would love to compare your rates! Her team is responsive and so helpful."
Profile photo of Jackie Speiser

Jackie Speiser

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Speiser
"Karami, Gwen’s assistant, is amazing! I’ve had to speak with her on a couple of different occasions and she is very professional, willing to help, and has great follow through when follow ups are needed. Thank you for having a solid team. It makes it so much easier when information is needed on our end."